51动漫

Women+ in Technology

Women+ in Technology

Welcome to the Big Ten 51动漫 Women+ in IT community!


The WIT peer group was created in 2018 and sponsored by BTAA CIOs to strengthen recruitment, retention, and advancement of women in IT across the Big Ten.

This diverse group has been created to expand connections to one another, and provide a place for respectful dialogue, timely questions, and broad sharing of best practices and insights.

This group is open to staff, researchers, faculty, and administrators at .

WIT Events

Empowering You /Self-Recommendation Letter Workshop

  
 

February 21, 2024

9 - 11 AM CST
10 AM - 12PM EST

 
 

Host: Sara Tate-Pederson

University of Wisconsin-Madison

WIT Events

Wellness / Ice Breaker Session 

  
 

March 20, 2024

9 - 9:30 AM CST
10 - 10:30 AM EST

 
 

Host: Jennifer Swaney,  University of Michigan
30-minute session  
9 - 9:30 am CST | 10 -10:30 am EST 


Get Involved